Faculty and Staff Listing

Name E-mail Phone
Attafi, Abdellatif (French and Francophone Studies, retired) attafia@cofc.edu
Cropper, John (History)

cropperjs@cofc.edu

843.953.1420
Day, Chris (Political Science, Director) dayc@cofc.edu 843.953.6617
Davidson, Garrett (Arabic) davidsonga@cofc.edu 843-953-8216
Dingley, Zebulon (History) dingleyz@cofc.edu 843.953.1420
Goettsches, Meg (Adjunct Instructor) goettschesms@cofc.edu 843.953.7682
Harvey, Linda Jean (Dance)

HarveyL@cofc.edu

Lewis, Simon (English) lewiss@cofc.edu 843.953.1920
McLean, Kristen (International Studies)

mcleanke@cofc.edu

843.953.1401
Ndunda, Mutindi (Education) ndundam@cofc.edu 843.953.8046
Nenno, Nancy (German)

nennon@cofc.edu

843.953.5464
Parson, Jack (Political Science Emeritus) parsonj@cofc.edu
Pehl, Malte (International Studies)

pehlm@cofc.edu

843.953.3388
Piccione, Peter (History) piccionep@cofc.edu 843.953.4861
Prakash, Tara (Art History) prakashtc@cofc.edu
Sapp, Robert (French and Francophone Studies) sappra@cofc.edu 843.953.6744
Sobiesuo, Andrew (CIE, Hispanic Studies) sobiesuoa@cofc.edu 843.953.5537
Wuigk, Sarah (International Studies) wuigks@cofc.edu 843.953.4884