CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

Name E-mail Phone
Attafi, Abdellatif (Professor Emeritus) attafia@cofc.edu

Day, Chris

dayc@cofc.edu 843.953.6617
Goettsches, Meg goettschesms@cofc.edu 843.953.7682

Lewis, Simon (Program Director)

lewiss@cofc.edu

843.953.1920
Ndunda, Mutindi ndundam@cofc.edu 843.953.8046
Parson, Jack (Professor Emeritus) parsonj@cofc.edu
Piccione, Peter piccionep@cofc.edu 843.953.4861
Shumway, Rebecca shumwayr@cofc.edu 843.953.8027
Sobiesuo, Andrew sobiesuoa@cofc.edu 843.953.5537