CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

Name E-mail Phone
Attafi, Abdellatif (Professor Emeritus) attafia@cofc.edu
Day, Chris (Program Director) dayc@cofc.edu 843.953.6617
Cropper, John

cropperjs@cofc.edu

843.953.1420
Goettsches, Meg goettschesms@cofc.edu 843.953.7682
Lewis, Simon lewiss@cofc.edu 843.953.1920
McLean, Kristen

mcleanke@cofc.edu

843.953.1401
Ndunda, Mutindi ndundam@cofc.edu 843.953.8046
Nenno, Nancy

nennon@cofc.edu

843.953.5464
Parson, Jack (Professor Emeritus) parsonj@cofc.edu
Pehl, Malte

pehlm@cofc.edu

843.953.3388
Piccione, Peter piccionep@cofc.edu 843.953.4861
Sobiesuo, Andrew sobiesuoa@cofc.edu 843.953.5537