CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

Name E-mail Phone
Carmichael, Tim
 Program Director

carmicheal@cofc.edu

843.953.7326

Abuhakema, Ghazi abuhakemag@cofc.edu 843.953.3988
Attafi, Abdellatif attafia@cofc.edu 843.953.5706
Carmichael, Tim carmichaelt@cofc.edu 843.953.7326
Day, Chris dayc@cofc.edu 843.953.6617
Goettsches, Meg goettschesms@cofc.edu
Lewis, Simon lewiss@cofc.edu 843.953.1920
Ndunda, Mutindi ndundam@cofc.edu 843.953.8046
Parson, Jack parsonj@cofc.edu 843.953.7662
Piccione, Peter piccionep@cofc.edu 843.953.4861
Shumway, Rebecca shumwayr@cofc.edu 843.953.8027
Sobiesuo, Andrew sobiesuoa@cofc.edu 843.953.5537